ratingsasebo.blogg.se

Gas receipts app
Gas receipts app














It also seems like a bait and switch that may need to be investigated. I think lots of people don’t pay attention and get ripped off. You really need to watch them to be sure it is correct. Previously I received 0.67 back for a restaurant that was supposed to be 21% with a max of 7 dollars. When I requested help, they reference a gas station and give me 3 cents back but this was a restaurant deal for 7 dollars back. Trust me I searched for the spot I wanted and selected it and submitted receipts all for spot A with no question. Then simply select your pump number, approve the payment, get out and start fuelling. Just drive up to the pump, and from within your vehicle, open the Esso app. They switched the restaurant in my history. Once you have downloaded the app, you need to register, confirm your payment method and add your Nectar card number (if you have one). The next day they say I went to the wrong spot and now my history has a restaurant listed that I have never heard of or claimed. However, I went to get a restaurant purchase cash back and claimed the offer at spot A. I had been doing well and getting cash back for gas and restaurant purchases. My hunch is now that the one offer is gone off the site completely and it was taken off between when I claimed and submitted receipts so my offer defaulted to a nearby place.

#Gas receipts app update

Update: still reaching out to customer service and will update what I hear back. Get one of those, be responsible with it, and get your gas wherever you feel like. In the end.they have plenty of credit cards that earn points that will convert into gift cards. Not worth the $1.00 total savings to try to convince them to let me pump my gas. And they both had people parked at them while they stood inside talking and doing whatever. Today (for example) the only station that would offer me an actual savings only had 2 out of the 12 pumps that were operating. I mean the pumps are broken, printers don’t work, gas is awful and causes your car to run rough. The problem is that so many of the gas stations that I see listed on this app are seriously depleted businesses. Not all the one listed will actually save you money. With a little home work you can find out which gas stations will offer some savings. However, that’s pretty much where the benefit stops. I love that you don’t have to give them all this personal info just to use the app. The app is not too bulky and very straight forward. I just tried my third attempt at using the app.1/3 attempts worked great but I have learned a little so I thought share a review.I gave it two stars because the concept and the ease-of-use for the app is really exceptional. So believe me when I say that I really wanted to like this app.














Gas receipts app